God Of War Ragnarök’s world is not open-world per se, but it’s still a vast semi-open-world environment. With that said, there are still a lot of collectibles, armor pieces, lore, and other points of interest. Among its nine realms are Midgard, Alfheim, Asgard, Vanaheim, Niflheim, Muspelheim, Helheim, Svartalfheim, and Jotunheim as well as the Realm Between Realms. The Realm Between Realm is more of an “in-between” space between the realms.

Interactive Map for God of War Ragnarök – PS4 & PS5

DISCLAIMER: Please note that this map does not originate from us, but from Map Genie! Be sure to check them out, they have a lot of interactive maps for other games too.

Among the things you can find on this map are:

  • Armor pieces;
  • Relics;
  • Missions;
  • Mystic Gateways;
  • Shops;
  • Points of interest;
  • Buried treasure;
  • Artifacts;
  • Kvasir’s poems;
  • Hacksilver;
  • Nornir chests;
  • Legendary chests;
  • Bosses;
  • Miscellaneous;
  • & much more.

Other Helpful Information:

We have covered God of War Ragnarök extensively. Make sure to check out our full review of the game, and why we felt like it was game of the year material. On top of the review, we did a lot of guides and locations articles on it too.

Here are some links which you may find useful to guide you through the nine realms of God of War Ragnarok: