Pokemon Legend Arceus: How to Get All 3 Starters | Rowlet, Oshawott, Cyndaquil

Collect all the 3 starter Pokemons in Pokemon Legend Arceus!

We can all agree that starter Pokemons hold a special place in our hearts. After all, it is the very first Pokemon you will get when you start the game. In Pokemon Legend: Arceus, you can collect and catch all the starter Pokemon.

Catch all 3 Starter Pokemon — Pokemon Legend Arceus

The choices that you have for your starter Pokemon are the following:

  • Rowlet is a Grass and Flying-type Pokemon.
  • Oshawott, on the other hand, is a water-type Pokemon that is considered a Sea Otter Pokemon.
  • Lastly, Cyndaquil is a fire-type starter Pokemon.

When you begin the game, you can choose between these three options as your starter pokemon. You can all catch them later after finishing the game so just pick one starter Pokemon for now.

To catch the other Pokemon starters, you need to complete and finish the game first.

After completing the game, you can go back to the Survey Corps building. Turn left and enter the second room to talk to Laventon. He will ask you if you want to take the other starter Pokemon with you.

Simply say yes and you will receive the other two starter Pokemon that you did not choose in the beginning.

ALSO READ: Pokemon Legend Arceus: Gible Location | How to Get Gible


Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pokemon Legend Arceus: Gible Location | How to Get Gible

Arezu’s Predicament: How to Sniff Out Arezu in the Crimson Mirelands | Pokemon Legends Arceus